Suddenly Single… Minded

Welcome to the Wild and Whimsical World of Internet Dating

Dating 101:Can you meet your soul mate on Yelp?

Do you Yelp? Only if I am pinched…Can you meet a sweetheart on Yelp?

Suddenly Single... Minded

dice-161376__180 Q. Do you Yelp?

 A. Only If I am pinched!

Can you meet your soul mate on Yelp?

Dear Page,

I am 43, single again and decided to start over – and date younger women. I went online – decided to look for women on Yelp. I am a big Yelp Review Dude In three months, I have dated six much younger women – all dead ends.

First, I met Danniey – she said she was 26 and a restaurant critic. Curious, I asked her where she had recently dined she sent me her three recent reviews. This is “whot she wrote”

Too Fat: This place is by far the worst burger place I have went to.

Coming into Fat Burger, three people greeted us. I thought that was so sweet of them. Not a lot of burger joints will greet you that way. Anyways, it took my friend and I a while…

View original post 613 more words

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

