Suddenly Single… Minded

Welcome to the Wild and Whimsical World of Internet Dating

Top six funny pick up lines

photo_1890_20060818truck

Now, that’s a Pick Up

Pretty Funny Pick up lines

1.’He said, ” Your eyes match my Porsche”

2. Hey, I agree with Mae West about trying anything once, twice if I like it, three times to make sure. Kiss?

3. Overheard: “I think a full body massage is the best way to get to know someone, right?”

4. If a man’s kiss is his signature – can I get your autograph?

5. Thomas Wolfe wrote, “You can’t go home again.” Babe, you can come to my home anytime.

6. I heard you were a girl who can’t say “No.” Is that right?

The all-time Queen of one liners, double entendres was Mae West

photo_10108_20090419rose

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

